Deans and Directors

The following academic and administrative units report to the Office of the Provost.

Schools and Colleges

School/Unit Dean/Director
College of Arts and Sciences Larry Singell, Jr.
Hutton Honors College Andrea Ciccarelli
Jacobs School of Music Gwyn Richards
Kelley School of Business Idalene Kesner
Maurer School of Law Austen Parrish
Medical Sciences John Watkins
School of Education Terry Mason (interim)
School of Global and International Studies Lee A. Feinstein
School of Informatics and Computing Robert Schnabel
Media School James Shanahan
School of Nursing Joyce Krothe
School of Optometry Joseph Bonanno
School of Public and Environmental Affairs John Graham
School of Public Health–Bloomington Mohammad Torabi
School of Social Work Karen Allen
University Graduate School James Wimbush
University Libraries Carolyn Walters

Other Units

Unit Director
IU Art Museum David Brenneman
IU Cinema Jon Vickers
Office of Scholarly Publishing Gary Dunham
Radio and Television Services Perry Metz
Sustainability William Brown
Wells Scholars Program Christoph Irmscher