Faculty/Staff Communications

Faculty Town Hall

June 12, 2020

Viewers with an IU login can watch the archived video of the June 12 faculty town hall with Provost Robel. This town hall was co-sponsored by the Bloomingtion Faculty Council.

Watch the webinar on Kaltura


  • Lauren Robel, Executive Vice President and Provost
  • Chuck Carney, Director of Media Relations, moderator
  • Mark McConahay, Associate Vice Provost and Registrar
  • Dan Calarco, Chief of Staff for the Vice President for Information Technology and CIO
  • Dennis Groth, Interim Dean, Luddy School of Informatics, Computing, & Engineering and Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
  • David Daleke, Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Health Sciences
  • Greg Siering, Director, Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning
  • Eliza Pavalko, Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs
  • Kurt Zorn,  Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education